First slide

South Africa, Africa & rest of World - buy tickets here:

Get Your Tickets

Tickets can be bought using your VISA or MASTERCARD

EARLY BIRD TICKETS NOW SOLD OUT, PHASE 1 TICKETING NOW ON SALE:

BUY 3, GET 1 FREE: Purchase 3 of any ticket type and get the same 4th ticket type free!

The Vic Falls Carnival is a ‘No Under 16 Years Old’ event

PHASE 1 TICKETS

GA

3 DAY PASS - 29th, 30th & 31st Dec 2019: $90

2 DAY PASS - 30th & 31st Dec 2019: $65

1 DAY PASS - 31st Dec 2019: $50

VIP*

3 DAY PASS - 29th, 30th & 31st Dec - $165 each (R2279)

2 DAY PASS - 30th & 31st Dec - $130 each (R1796)

TicketPro Logo

TicketPro offers carnival passes via its ticket outlets around South Africa. Please head to this link for more detail on ticket outlets around the country.

Local Mastercard, Visa, Ecocash, Zimswitch or Telecash here:

LOCAL TICKET OUTLETS

Adventure Zone & Lodge
Shop No.4, Phumula Centre, Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe
Brent Williamson (brent@adventurezonevicfalls.com)
+263 213 2844 2190

Coffee Buzz
Kasane, Botswana
Belna Kelly (belna.coffeebuzz@gmail.com)
+267 71318956

Explore Botswana
Office 43A, Molapo Crossing, Gaborone, Botswana
Annie Nkane (explorebw360@gmail.com)
+267 311 3737

Premier Holidays
24 Cleveland Avenue, Milton Park, Harare, Zimbabwe
Diane Sheriff (diane@premier.co.zw)
263 4 704781-7

Thompsons
The Travel House, 1st Floor, 6 Hood Ave, Rosebank, JHB, South Africa
Cameron Charlie (cameron.charlie@thompsons.co.za)
+ 27 11 770 7700

Enthuse Afrika
1st Floor, Construction House, 101 Leopold Takwira Avenue, Harare, Zimbabwe
Stephanie (vfpb@enthuseafrika.com)
+263772654766

Enthuse Afrika
Regus iTowers, New CBD, Gaborone, Botswana
Letlhogonolo: (vfpb@enthuseafrika.com)
+267 73410039

Spring Travel
Plot 54373, Unit 1, Matante Mews, Gaborone, Botswana
Hanani Ruth Khupe (tours@springtravelbotswana.com)
+267 397 1787

Infinite Destinations Travel
No.1 Kingsmead Borrowdale, Zimbabwe
Taurai Murimbika (taurai@infinitetravel.co.zw)
0242 886454/ 886520 / 0772754602 / 0784769802

Love for Africa
Private Bag 16, Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe
Erica O'Donnell (erica@loveforafrica.com)
+263 213 2846005

Wild Horizons
310 Park Way Avenue, Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe
Ash Palmer (ash@wildhorizons.co.zw)
Titus Maseko (titusm@wildhorizons.co.zw)
+263 83 284 2014

Mbira Tours & Safaris
138X, Railway Station, Bulawayo
Rodrick Mudongi (mbiratoursandsafaris@yahoo.com)
+263 77 326 2491

Enthuse Afrika
Bongo Hive, Plot 16948B, Thabo Mbeki Rd, Lusaka 10101, Zambia
Sabeta: (vfpb@enthuseafrika.com)
+26096381352

IMPORTANT

**NB** Take note of your train time and make sure that you are at the Victoria Falls Train station at least 30 minute prior to your departure. 

VIP includes priority entrance, VIP deck with some seating, VIP bar and toilets. *There is no VIP at the train party.

Please note: Dollar Rand exchange rates are subject to change on a daily basis.